Truffes du Jour

The freshest truffles in the world


Along with the light and airy Luxemburgerli, the daily fresh Truffes du Jour established the worldwide reputation of Confiserie Sprüngli – and continue to do so today. The world-famous early birds among truffles with their distinctive size not only make a much-appreciated gift for your loved ones, but also a perfectly indulgent treat for yourself.

Truffes du Jour

Freshness you can feel

Confiserie Sprüngli’s Truffes du Jour are the freshest truffles in the world – lovingly handmade daily to traditional Sprüngli recipes and delivered fresh each morning. Their heart of lusciously smooth-melting chocolate and fresh Swiss cream makes for an intensely creamy taste sensation.

To the online shop

Lovingly hand-finished

Confiserie Sprüngli’s Truffes du Jour are a masterpiece – both from the inside and the outside. Their filling of lusciously smooth-melting chocolate and fresh Swiss cream lends the Truffes du Jour their superbly creamy character. The Truffes du Jour get their unique appearance from the coating of finest Swiss chocolate. Each truffle is gently rolled over a grid with special utensils until the famous spines form on the surface.

TruffesduJourMood.jpg
Band.jpg

Probably the biggest truffles in the world

At 29 millimetres in diameter, the Truffes du Jour are not only the freshest but probably also the world’s biggest truffles. Their distinctive size, combined with their velvety-smooth character, makes the Truffes du Jour a supremely indulgent treat in exquisite chocolate.

Truffes du Jour Cocos

The utterly unique Truffes du Jour are recreated in a new flavour composition each quarter. From July to September, the Truffes du Jour Cocos surprises with a creamy filling of white chocolate and fresh cream, made even more exquisite with roasted coconut flake

Truffes du Jour Cocos
TruffesduJour.jpg

To be enjoyed immediately

Order the Truffes du Jour online and pick them up from one of our stores on the specified day – for uniquely fresh chocolate indulgence.

To the online shop

Truffes du Jour

Die frischesten Truffes der Welt


Die täglich frisch hergestellten Truffes du Jour begründeten neben den luftig-leichten Luxemburgerli den Weltruf der Confiserie Sprüngli - und sie tun es noch heute. Die weltweit bekannten Frühaufsteher unter den Truffes mit ihrer unverwechselbaren Grösse sind nicht nur ein beliebtes Geschenk für Ihre Liebsten, sondern auch perfekt zum selber vernaschen.

Truffes du Jour

Frische, die man schmeckt

Die Truffes du Jour der Confiserie Sprüngli sind die frischesten Truffes der Welt – täglich werden sie in liebevoller Handarbeit nach traditioneller Sprüngli-Rezeptur hergestellt und jeden Morgen frisch ausgeliefert. Ihr Herz aus zartschmelzender Schokolade und frischem Schweizer Rahm sorgt für ein crèmig-intensives Genusserlebnis.

Zum Onlineshop

In liebevoller Handarbeit veredelt

Die Truffes du Jour der Confiserie Sprüngli sind ein Glanzstück – von innen, wie von aussen. Ihre Füllung aus zartschmelzender Schokolade und frischem Schweizer Rahm verleiht den Truffes du Jour ihren auffällig crèmigen Charakter. Ummantelt von feinster Schweizer Schokolade bekommen die Truffes du Jour ihr einzigartiges Aussehen. Jedes Truffe wird behutsam mit Spezialbesteck über ein Gitter gerollt bis sich die berühmten Spitzen auf der Oberfläche bilden.

Truffes du Jour trempieren
Truffes du Jour

Vermutlich auch die grössten Truffes der Welt

Mit ihren 29 Millimetern Durchmesser sind die Truffes du Jour nicht nur die frischesten, sondern vermutlich auch die grössten Truffes der Welt. Ihre unverwechselbare Grösse, kombiniert mit dem samt-seidigen Charakter, macht die Truffes du Jour zum Hochgenuss aus edler Schokolade.

Truffes du Jour Amaretto

Die weltweit einzigartigen Truffes du Jour werden quartalsweise in einer neuen Geschmackskomposition kreiert. Von April bis Juni überrascht das Truffes du Jour Amaretto mit einer zart-bitteren Symphonie aus edler Grand Cru-Schokolade und original italienischem Amaretto.

Truffes du Jour Amaretto
Truffes du jour

Zum sofort Geniessen

Bestellen Sie die Truffes du Jour online und holen Sie sie an ihrem Wunschdatum in einem unserer Verkaufsgeschäfte ab – für einen unverwechselbar frischen Schokoladen-Genuss.

Zum Onlineshop