Luxemburgerli

The wonderfully light temptation from Sprüngli


Everyone knows the legendary Luxemburgerli. The airy mini-macaroons, filled with a light mousse, were developed over 60 years ago at the suggestion of Richard Sprüngli. Since then, the Sprüngli confectioners have continued to refine the recipe, with new, irresistible flavours being added all the time through the Création of the Month.

 The palette of Luxemburgerli flavours is as colourful as it is tasty, ranging from Bourbon Vanilla, Chocolate Mocha, Champagne Gold and Deluxe to Raspberry, Citron and Caramel Fleur de Sel.

The five best-loved Luxemburgerli classics

Here are the Confiserie Sprüngli’s five best-loved Luxemburgerli classics.

Most popular Luxemburgerli

The light and airy mini-macaroon with an intense chocolate filling is the most popular among Sprüngli customers, closely followed by the Raspberry Deluxe with its filling made from the finest raspberries and a fruity-fresh centre.

Put together an individual assortment of your favourite Luxemburgerli in our online shop.

To the onlineshop

 

 

The five best-loved Créations of the Month

We thought you might like to know which Luxemburgerli Créations of the Month have had the most fans in the last two years.

Most popular Luxemburgerli of the month

The most popular Luxemburgerli Création of the Month is the Blackberry/Maracaibo Deluxe: its fruity-creamy blackberry filling with a refreshing blackberry fruit centre conceals an unexpected wafer-thin disc of dark grand cru chocolate, Maracaibo, 65% cocoa.

Discover our latest Luxemburgerli Création of the Month, available from our stores and our online shop.

To the Création of the Month

 

 

Düsentrieb’s Kitchen: Dessert with Luxemburgerli

If you’re looking for a simple dessert with that certain something extra, you’ll like this recipe from the Düsentrieb’s Kitchen for a light quark mousse with raspberries and pistachios. Adding our light and airy Luxemburgerli Raspberry Deluxe and Luxemburgerli Pistache is sure to deliver a unique wow effect.

To the recipe

Recipe
Best enjoyed fresh

Best enjoyed fresh

Luxemburgerli are hand-made fresh every day from natural ingredients, with the greatest of care. Ingredients like cream, butter, milk and eggs sourced from producers in Switzerland are used in their manufacture. Only absolute freshness and top quality make it possible to do without artificial colourings and preservatives.

Responsibility

A success story

When the young Richard Sprüngli left home 60 years ago to gain experience as a confectioner and pastry chef, he was introduced to a fascinating delicacy by a family of friends in Luxembourg. He was gripped by the idea of making this delicious treat himself and so, at his suggestion, the basic recipe for what are now the world-famous Luxemburgerli was created.

More Information

History

Luxemburgerli

La tentation d’une légèreté aérienne signée Sprüngli


Qui ne connaît pas les légendaires Luxemburgerli? Ces petits macarons divinement aériens, fourrés d’une crème légère, ont été inventés il y a plus de soixante ans, à l’initiative de Richard Sprüngli. Depuis lors, les confiseurs de la maison Sprüngli ont sans cesse affiné la recette originale. Par ailleurs, des créations mensuelles irrésistibles viennent sans cesse étoffer l’assortiment.

La vaste palette d’arômes des Luxemburgerli est à la fois savoureuse et colorée et s’étend de vanille Bourbon à chocolat, moka et champagne Or et Deluxe, en passant par framboise, citron et caramel fleur de sel.

Les 5 Luxemburgerli classiques les plus appréciés

Voici les cinq Luxemburgerli classiques les plus appréciés de la Confiserie Sprüngli.

Classement de Luxemburgerli

Le petit macaron aérien au cœur chocolaté délicieusement corsé fait l’unanimité auprès des clients Sprüngli, talonné par la variété Framboise Deluxe avec son fourrage à base de framboises d’exception, sublimé par une cœur frais et fruité.

Composez une sélection individuelle de vos Luxemburgerli favoris dans notre boutique en ligne.

Boutique en ligne

 

 

Les 5 créations du mois Luxemburgerli les plus appréciées

Voici les créations du moins Luxemburgerli qui ont fait le plus d’adeptes au cours des deux dernières années.

Classement de Luxemburgerli de mois

La création du moins Luxemburgerli la plus prisée est Mûre/Maracaibo Deluxe: ce fourrage fruité et onctueux à la mûre, rehaussé d’un cœur rafraîchissant à la mûre, surprend les papilles avec ses fines feuilles de chocolat noir Grand Cru, Maracaibo, cacao 65%.

Découvre maintenant notre dernière création du mois dans la gamme des Luxemburgerli, disponible dans nos magasins et dans notre boutique en ligne.

Accéder à la création du mois

 

 

Düsentrieb's Kitchen: le dessert aux Luxemburgerli

Si vous recherchez un dessert simple qui sorte de l’ordinaire, cette recette sortie de Düsentrieb’s Kitchen à base de crème au séré légère, de framboises et de pistaches, comblera vos attentes. Nos Luxemburgerli divinement aériens Framboise Deluxe et Pistache seront les garants du plus bel effet.

Vers la Recette

Recette de Duesentrieb
Responsabilité

C’est frais qu’ils développent toute leur magie

Les Luxemburgerli sont minutieusement confectionnés à la main, jour après jour, à partir d’ingrédients naturels. Les matières premières utilisées – crème, beurre, lait et œufs – proviennent de producteurs en Suisse. Car seules la plus grande fraîcheur et une qualité de premier choix nous permettent de renoncer à l’ajout de colorants et d’agents conservateurs artificiels.

Responsabilité

L’histoire d’une réussite

Il y a 60 ans, lorsque le jeune pâtissier et confiseur Richard Sprüngli se met en tête de parcourir le monde pour gagner en expérience, il découvre auprès d’une famille d’amis, au Luxembourg, une spécialité qui le fascine. L’idée de confectionner lui-même cette exquise pâtisserie ne le quitte plus. C’est donc grâce à son impulsion que la recette de base des Luxemburgerli, aujourd’hui célèbre dans le monde entier, voit le jour.

Plus d'informations

Histoire Luxemburgerli