Truffes du Jour

The freshest truffles in the world


Along with the light and airy Luxemburgerli, the daily fresh Truffes du Jour established the worldwide reputation of Confiserie Sprüngli – and continue to do so today. The world-famous early birds among truffles with their distinctive size not only make a much-appreciated gift for your loved ones, but also a perfectly indulgent treat for yourself.

Truffes du Jour

Freshness you can feel

Confiserie Sprüngli’s Truffes du Jour are the freshest truffles in the world – lovingly handmade daily to traditional Sprüngli recipes and delivered fresh each morning. Their heart of lusciously smooth-melting chocolate and fresh Swiss cream makes for an intensely creamy taste sensation.

To the online shop

Lovingly hand-finished

Confiserie Sprüngli’s Truffes du Jour are a masterpiece – both from the inside and the outside. Their filling of lusciously smooth-melting chocolate and fresh Swiss cream lends the Truffes du Jour their superbly creamy character. The Truffes du Jour get their unique appearance from the coating of finest Swiss chocolate. Each truffle is gently rolled over a grid with special utensils until the famous spines form on the surface.

TruffesduJourMood.jpg
Band.jpg

Probably the biggest truffles in the world

At 29 millimetres in diameter, the Truffes du Jour are not only the freshest but probably also the world’s biggest truffles. Their distinctive size, combined with their velvety-smooth character, makes the Truffes du Jour a supremely indulgent treat in exquisite chocolate.

Truffes du Jour Cocos

The utterly unique Truffes du Jour are recreated in a new flavour composition each quarter. From July to September, the Truffes du Jour Cocos surprises with a creamy filling of white chocolate and fresh cream, made even more exquisite with roasted coconut flake

Truffes du Jour Cocos
TruffesduJour.jpg

To be enjoyed immediately

Order the Truffes du Jour online and pick them up from one of our stores on the specified day – for uniquely fresh chocolate indulgence.

To the online shop

Truffes du Jour

Les truffes les plus fraîches du monde


Préparées fraîchement au quotidien, les Truffes du Jour ont, avec les fameux Luxemburgerli d’une légèreté aérienne, contribué à façonner la renommée mondiale de la Confiserie Sprüngli – hier comme aujourd’hui. Réputées, elles aussi, dans le monde entier, les «lève-tôt» parmi les truffes constituent, de par leur taille caractéristique, un cadeau toujours apprécié de ceux que vous aimez, mais également un délice à savourer égoïstement.

Truffes du Jour

De la fraîcheur à chaque bouchée

Les Truffes du Jour de la Confiserie Sprüngli sont les plus fraîches du monde – confectionnées quotidiennement à la main selon la recette traditionnelle de Sprüngli et livrées toutes fraîches chaque matin. Leur cœur en chocolat fondant, à la crème suisse bien fraîche, est le gage d’un plaisir gustatif intensément velouté.

Boutique en ligne

Un affinage artisanal

Les Truffes du Jour de la Confiserie Sprüngli sont une brillante création, à maints égards. Le fourrage au chocolat fondant et à la crème suisse bien fraîche leur confère une texture extraordinairement onctueuse. Enrobées avec du bon chocolat suisse et roulées délicatement avec des ustensiles spéciaux sur une grille, les Truffes du Jour se parent en surface de ce relief qui les rend reconnaissables entre mille.

Truffes du Jour
Band.jpg

Sans doute les plus grandes truffes du monde

Avec leurs 29 mm de diamètre, les Truffes du Jour sont non seulement les plus fraîches, mais peut-être même les plus grandes du monde. Leur taille inédite alliée à leur texture veloutée en fait un pur délice au chocolat d’excellence.

Les Truffes du Jour Amaretto

La composition gustative des Truffes du Jour, uniques au monde, est revisitée tous les trimestres. D’avril à juin, la Truffe du Jour Amaretto vous surprendra avec une symphonie douce-amère de noble chocolat Grand Cru et d’Amaretto italien original.

Truffes_du_Jour_Amaretto_Mood.jpg
TruffesduJour.jpg

Un délice à portée de clic

Commandez les Truffes du Jour en ligne et venez les chercher à la date de votre choix dans l’une de nos boutiques – pour un plaisir plein de fraîcheur, merveilleusement chocolaté.

Boutique en ligne